BAND
DATE
GENRE
FRI 29th DEC      
SAT 30th DEC      
NEW YEARS EVE
RESTLESS DOG
USUAL SUSPECTS
THUNDER DAZE
POP COVERS BAND
COVERS BAND
ROCK COVERS
GIG GUIDE
Fri 7th Sept
Sat 8tth Sept
Fri 14th Sept
Sat 15th Sept
Fri 21st Sept
Sat 22nd Sept
Fri 28th Sept
Sat 29th Sept
Fri  5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Fri 12th Oct
Sat 13th Oct
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Fri  2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Fri 7th Dec
Sat 8th Dec
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Xmas Eve
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec
NEW YEARS EVE
Fri  4th Jan 2019
Sat 5th Jan 2019
Fri 11th Jan 2019
Sat 12th Jan 2019
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Sat 19th Jan 2019
Fri 25th Jan 2019
Sat 26th Jan 2019
Fri 1st Feb 2019
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Fri 8th Feb 2019
Sat 9th Feb 2019
Fri 15th Feb 2019
Sat 16th Feb 2019
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Fri 1st March 2019
Sat 2nd March 2019
Fri 8th March 2019
Sat 9th March 2019
Fri 15th March 2019
Sat 16th March 2019
Fri 22nd March 2019
Sat 23rd March 2019
Fri 29th March 2019
Sat 30th March 2019
Fri 5th April 2019
Sat 6th April 2019
Fri 12th April 2019
Sat 13th April 2019
Fri 19th April 2019
Sat 20th April 2019
Fri 26th April 2019
Sat 27th April 2019
Fri 3rd May 2019
Sat 4th May 2019
Fri 10th May 2019
Sat 11th May 2019
Fri 17th May 2019
Sat 18th May 2019
Fri 24th May 2019
Sat 25th May 2019
Fri 31st May 2019
Sat 1st June 2019
Fri 7th June 2019
Sat 8th June 2019
Fri 14th June 2019
Sat 15th June 2019
Fri 21st June 2019
Sat 22nd June 2019
Fri 28th June 2019
Sat 29th June 2019
Fri 5th Jul 2019
Sat 6th July 2019
Fri 12th July 2019
Sat 13th July 2019
Fri 19th July 2019
Sat 20th July 2019
Fri 26th July 2019
Sat 27th July 2019
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Sat 10th Aug 2019
Fri 16th Aug 2019
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Fri 6th Sept 2019
Sat 7th Sept 2019
Fri 13th Sept 2019
Sat 14th Sept 2019
Fri 20th Sept 2019
Sat 21st Sept 2019
Fri 27th Sept 2019
Sat 28th Sept 2019
Fri 4th Oct 2019
Sat 5th Oct 2019
Fri 11th Oct 2019
Sat 12th Oct 2019
Fri 18th Oct 2019
Sat 19th Oct 2019
Fri 25th Oct 2019
Sat 26th Oct 2019
Fri 1st Nov 2019
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Sat 9th Nov 2019
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Sat 16th Nov 2019
Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Sat  23rd Nov 2019
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Sat 30th Nov 2019
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Fri 13th Dec 2019
Sat 14th Dec 2019
Fri 20th Dec 2019
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Tues 24th Dec 2019
Fri 27th Dec 2019
Sat 28th Dec 2019
Tues 31st Dec 2019
Fri 3rd Jan 2020

THIRSTY WORK
DEVOTED TO ROCK
N.I.T.E.
THUNDER DAZE
UNCLE JIM
LEGEND
MOTHER POPCORN
THE USUAL SUSPECTS
HOLLY & THE HOT RODS
LYX N TRYX
BACK IN THE BAND
54 BAND
SONS OF ODOLIE
THE IVY BOYS
THE FORGE JAM JAR
BLACK COUNTRY ROCK
TEXAS BLUES FRAUD BAND
SOUND ASYLUM
70's ROCK NIGHT
RETRIBUTION
40 BLUE TOES
PEARLS OF WISDOM
TAYLOR & Co
RESTLESS DOG
BACK IN THE BAND
HYPE
LYX N TRYX
MOTHER POPCORN
BACK IN THE BAND
THUNDER DAZE
THE USUAL SUSPECTS
THIRSTY WORK
TBC
BLACK COUNTRY ROCK
SCHEMERS
TBC
FREEZE
ZF EXPERIENCE
PARTNERS IN CRIME
LEGEND
THE FORGE
DEVOTED TO ROCK
TBR
TUNKY PIG
KRANKT
RESTLESS DOG
THIRSTY WORK
GLAM STAR
SOUND ASYLUM
PANACHE
N.I.T.E.
USUAL SUSPECTS
70's ROCK GIANTS
THUNDERDAZE
CHEVY BEL AIR
EASY
UNCLE JIM
HARDGRAFT
THE HYPE
BLACK COUNTRY ROCK
MOTHER POPCORN
DEVOTED TO ROCK
Mr BLACK
LEGEND
BLUE CONDITION
THE FORGE
LOCKED AND LOADED
EASY
TBC
TUNKY PIG
USUAL SUSPECTS
WALK A THIN LINE
N.I.T.E.
KRANKT
MOTHER POPCORN
PANACHE
FREEZE
THIRSTY WORK
TBC
BLACK COUNTRY ROCK
TBC
RESTLESS DOG
DEVOTED TO ROCK
THUNDER DAZE
CHEVY BEL AIR
DIRTY LEMONZ
GLAM STAR
HARDRIDE
NICHOLSON
SOUND ASYLUM
THE HYPE
LEGEND
HARDGRAFT
ZF EXPERIENCE
BLUE CONDITION
LOCKED & LOADED
MOTHER POPCORN
HARDRIDE
TBC
PANACHE
UNCLE JIM
BANG ON THE EAR
USUAL SUSPECT
TUNKY PIG
TBC
DEVOTED TO ROCK
WALK A THIN LINE
BLACK COUNTRY OCK
THE HYPE
THIRSTY WORK
TBC
THUNDER DAZE
DIRTY LEMONZ
TBR
NICHOLSON
BANG ON THE EAR
BLUE CONDITION
THE FORGE
N.I.T.E.
70's ROCK GIANTS
TBC
LEGEND
MOTHER POPCORN
SOUND ASYLUM
TBC
PARTNERS IN CRIME
FREEZE
BLACK COUNTRY ROCK
ZF EXPERIENCE
PANACHE
TBC
THE HYPE
THIRSTY WORK
RESTLESS DOG
CHEVY BEL  AIR
USUAL SUSPECTS
DEVOTED TO ROCK
THUNDER DAZE
TBC
LEGEND
TUNKY PIG
TBC
TBC
GENRE
Pop & Rock
Classic Rock
Nite Music
Classic Rock
Mixed Pop & Rock
Classic Rock
Pop Covers
Pop Covers
Rock n Roll Covers
Mixed Pop
Mix Pop
Alternative
God Kows
60's pop
Jam Jar Music
Rock
Blues
Pop Covers
70's Rock
Retributional Rock
Blues
Reggae
Pop Covers
Rock & Pop Covers
Pop Covers Band
Alternative
Mixed Pop
Pop Covers
Mixed Pop
Classic Rock
Mixed Pop
Rock Pop & Folk
TBC
Rock
Pop Punk & Nu Wave
TBC
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
Rock
Rock
Rock
Blues & Soul
Rock & Pop
Rock
Pop Covers
Rock Pop & Folk
Glam Rock
Pop
Pop
Rock & Pop
Rock & Blues
70's Rock
Rock
Rock & Pop
Pop Covers
Uncle Jim Music
Rock
Rock & Pop
Black Country Rockers
Pop Soul & Funk
Rock
Pop Covers
Rock
Blues
ock
Rocked & Loaded
Rock & Pop
TBC
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
Rock
Rock
Pop Funk & Soul
Pop Covers
Rock
Rock Pop & Folk
TBC
Black Country Rockers
TBC
Rock & Pop Covers
Rock
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
Glam Rock
Rock
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
Rock
Rock
Rock & Pop
Blues
Rocked & Loaded
Pop Soul & Funk
Rock
TBC
Pop Covers
Uncle Jim Music
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
TBC
Rock
Rock
Black Country Rockers
Rock
Rock Pop & Folk
TBC
Rock
Rock
Blues & Soul
Rock
Rock
Blues
Rock
Rock
70's Rock
TBC
Rock
Pop Funk & Soul
Pop Covers
TBC
Pop Cover
Rock
Black Country Rockers
Rock & Pop
Pop Covers
TBC
Rock
Rock Pop & Folk
Rock & Pop Covers
Rock
Rock & Pop
Rock
Rock
TBC
Rock
Rock
TBC
TBC
DATE
BANDS
www.waggonandhorses-pub.com
The Waggon & Horses -100 Reddal Hill Road - Cradley Heath - West Midlands - B64 5JR -Tel 01384 637 670
URBAN ALE VENUE